Direct2Florist United Arab Emirates (20)
4.5/5
Direct2Florist Feedback based on 20 all-time service reviews.
5/5
15th Feb
Fantastic service
5/5
Review by Mrs Ann Melville
15th Feb
5/5
11th Jan
Fantastic service, even had them call me from the UAE to London when no one was answering door. They persevered and delivered flowers. Beauty of it all, ordered the evening before, was delivered next morning. Will definitely be using again. My friend confirmed flowers were beautiful.
5/5
Review by Ms Dorisse Akufo-Addo
11th Jan
5/5
9th Jan
Very easy to order and excellent service Would use them again
5/5
Review by Mrs Bhavna Patel
9th Jan
5/5
25th Dec 2020
Easy to order and flowers delivered on Christmas Eve. Daughter in law delighted. Very impressed with site and will use again.
5/5
Review by Mr Richard Harris
25th Dec 2020
5/5
2nd Nov 2020
excellent service
5/5
Review by Mr John Whelan
2nd Nov 2020
5/5
6th May 2020
So quick & easy to use -speedy delivery and my daughter was so pleased with the beautiful arrangement will definitely recommend
5/5
Review by Mrs Emma Park
6th May 2020
5/5
26th Feb 2020
Delivered on time in great condition and beautiful presentation. I will definitely use this company again.
5/5
Review by Ms Anne-Marie Dooley
26th Feb 2020
5/5
24th Feb 2020
So pleased with this florist! They emailed beforehand to check delivery details and sent photographs of the flowers delivered. My daughter was thrilled with them and delivery was exactly as requested!
5/5
Review by Mrs Marjorie Naja
24th Feb 2020
5/5
5th Feb 2020
Excellent service first time sent flowers to Dubai. Will definitely use yous again Thank you Dawn & Derek Mundy
5/5
Review by Mrs Dawn Mundy
5th Feb 2020
5/5
21st Jan 2020
I placed an order for a bouquet of flowers for my friends birthday. She lives in Dubai . Excellent service ... flowers were beautiful and they were delivered promptly. I would definitely use them again
5/5
Review by Mrs Bassey Afolami
21st Jan 2020
Load More