Direct2Florist United Arab Emirates (24)
4.5/5
Direct2Florist Feedback based on 24 all-time service reviews.
5/5
4th Jan
Arranged for flowers to be sent to a friend in Dubai . Arrived on said day and my friend said they were beautiful and good quality , they looked lovely in the photo she sent me . Would highly recommend., thank you .
5/5
Review by Mrs Linda Townsend
4th Jan
5/5
20th May 2021
My daughter was so happy when she received her flowers. She said they were beautiful and smelt lovely. I'm so happy because the flowers have made her happy. Thank you for your excellent service. I would definitely recommend you and will send flowers from you again.
5/5
Review by Ms Sharon John Dunning
20th May 2021
5/5
27th Mar 2021
Great service & beautiful flowers - thank you!!
5/5
Review by Veronica Haines
27th Mar 2021
5/5
15th Feb 2021
Fantastic service
5/5
Review by Mrs Ann Melville
15th Feb 2021
5/5
11th Jan 2021
Fantastic service, even had them call me from the UAE to London when no one was answering door. They persevered and delivered flowers. Beauty of it all, ordered the evening before, was delivered next morning. Will definitely be using again. My friend confirmed flowers were beautiful.
5/5
Review by Ms Dorisse Akufo-Addo
11th Jan 2021
5/5
9th Jan 2021
Very easy to order and excellent service Would use them again
5/5
Review by Mrs Bhavna Patel
9th Jan 2021
5/5
25th Dec 2020
Easy to order and flowers delivered on Christmas Eve. Daughter in law delighted. Very impressed with site and will use again.
5/5
Review by Mr Richard Harris
25th Dec 2020
5/5
2nd Nov 2020
excellent service
5/5
Review by Mr John Whelan
2nd Nov 2020
5/5
6th May 2020
So quick & easy to use -speedy delivery and my daughter was so pleased with the beautiful arrangement will definitely recommend
5/5
Review by Mrs Emma Park
6th May 2020
5/5
26th Feb 2020
Delivered on time in great condition and beautiful presentation. I will definitely use this company again.
5/5
Review by Ms Anne-Marie Dooley
26th Feb 2020
Load More